Board Meetings

A list of upcoming meetings is included below.

Please note meeting agendas will be posted two weeks prior to the meeting date.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, USDA Service Center conference room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA- Cancelled due to lack of quorum                             WCCDAgendJan_2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, USDA Service Center Conference Room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, USDA Service Center Conference Room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, USDA Service Center Conference Room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, USDA Service Center Conference Room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, USDA Service Center Conference Room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, USDA Service Center Conference Room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, USDA Service Center Conference Room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA

Wednesday, September 18, 2019, USDA Service Center Conference Room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, USDA Service Center Conference Room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, USDA Service Center Conference Room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, USDA Service Center Conference Room, 52 Boyden Road, Holden, MA